Calendar for: Judge Thelton E. Henderson
Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
Courtroom Deputy: Tana Ingle


Last Updated: Jul 26 2014 4:02AM
View Scheduling Notes
Monday, Jul 28 2014
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
3:12-cv-05343-TEH - Percelle v. Pearson et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:13-cv-02402-TEH - Surbey v. Pacific Gas & Electric Company et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:13-cv-05911-TEH - Turnage v. City of Richmond et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-00546-TEH - Smith v. Dejong et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
Monday, Aug 4 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
with Court Reporter
3:09-cv-05859-TEH - Simon v. Uribe
Motion for Miscellaneous Relief
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
3:14-cv-01979-TEH - Conservation Congress v. Kelley et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
02:30PM
- CRIMINAL LAW AND MOTION
with Court Reporter
3:13-cr-00663-TEH - USA v. Sandra Vitorelo
Sentencing
3:14-cr-00172-TEH - USA v. Eduardo Rodriguez
Change of Plea Hearing
3:14-cr-00348-TEH - USA v. Kulwinderjit Sandhu
Status Conference (Reptr)
03:00PM
- Pretrial Conference
3:12-cv-00303-TEH - Cefalu v. Holder
Pretrial Conference
Tuesday, Aug 5 2014
09:00AM
3:13-cv-02548-TEH - Mariscal v. Graco, Inc.
Jury Selection
Jury Trial
Wednesday, Aug 6 2014
09:00AM
3:13-cv-02548-TEH - Mariscal v. Graco, Inc.
Jury Trial
Thursday, Aug 7 2014
09:00AM
3:13-cv-02548-TEH - Mariscal v. Graco, Inc.
Jury Trial
Friday, Aug 8 2014
09:00AM
3:13-cv-02548-TEH - Mariscal v. Graco, Inc.
Jury Trial
Monday, Aug 11 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
with Court Reporter
3:11-cv-05817-TEH - Sandoval et al v. County of Sonoma et al
Motion Hearing
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
3:12-cv-05493-TEH - Seifi et al v. Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:13-cv-05467-TEH - Bricklayers Local No. 3 Pension Trust and its Board of Trustees et al v. Precision Masonry
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
Tuesday, Aug 12 2014
09:00AM
3:13-cv-02548-TEH - Mariscal v. Graco, Inc.
Jury Trial
Monday, Aug 18 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
with Court Reporter
3:13-cv-01606-TEH - Bonner v. SFO Shuttle Bus Company
Fairness Hearing
Motion Hearing
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
3:13-cv-00490-TEH - Baker v. Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-01039-TEH - Thompson v. Jones et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-01561-TEH - Bernstein v. Vocus, Inc. et al
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
02:30PM
- CRIMINAL LAW AND MOTION
with Court Reporter
3:14-cr-00175-TEH - USA v. Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:14-cr-00210-TEH - USA v. Ong Yeap
Status Conference (Reptr)
3:14-cr-00295-TEH - USA v. Robert Strahan
Status Conference (Reptr)
Tuesday, Aug 19 2014
09:00AM
3:12-cv-00303-TEH - Cefalu v. Holder
Jury Selection
Jury Trial
Monday, Aug 25 2014
10:00AM
- CIVIL LAW AND MOTION
with Court Reporter
3:12-cv-02175-TEH - Skeels v. Pilegaard et al
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-00588-TEH - Sewell et al v. State Compensation Insurance Fund
Motion Hearing
3:13-cv-01026-TEH - Fowler v. California Highway Patrol et al
Motion Hearing
01:30PM
- CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCES
3:13-cv-04678-TEH - Dan Kromat-v-The Group Benefits Plan of Varian Medical
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:13-cv-05158-TEH - Gatto v. City of San Francisco et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
3:14-cv-00893-TEH - Timmons v. Asset Liquidation Group, Incorporated
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-01613-TEH - Doe v. Bank of America Corporation
Initial Case Mgmt Conference
3:14-cv-02349-TEH - Digby Adler Group LLC v. Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC
Case Management Conference
Monday, Sep 1 2014
- Holiday
Tuesday, Sep 2 2014
01:30PM
- Special Setting - Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
3:13-cv-05425-TEH - McCullough et al v. Contra Costa County et al
Case Mgmt Conference Further
 
 
View Calendar


Unless otherwise ordered, Judge Henderson uses Courtroom 12 on the 19th floor for his case management calendar on Mondays at 1:30 p.m.  All other proceedings before Judge Henderson are held in Courtroom 2 on the 17th floor.

COURT SCHEDULE:

Civil Law and Motion: Mondays at 10:00 a.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
Case Management Conference: Mondays at 1:30 p.m. in Courtroom 12, 19th Floor
Criminal Law and Motion: Mondays at 2:30 p.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor*
Pretrial Conference: Mondays at 3:00 p.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor
Trial: Tuesdays - Fridays, 8:30 AM to 1:30 p.m. in Courtroom 2, 17th Floor

*The criminal law and motion calendar is conducted on certain Mondays each month.  The available dates are listed below:
      
      Monday, March 10, 2014
      Monday, March 24, 2014
      
      Monday, April 7, 2014
      Monday, April 21, 2014

      Monday, May 12, 2014
      Monday, May 19, 2014

      Monday, June 2, 2014
      Monday, June 16, 2014
      Monday, June 30, 2014

      Monday, July 7, 2014
      Monday, July 21, 2014

      Monday, August 4, 2014
      Monday, August 18, 2014

      Monday, September 6, 2014
      Monday, September 22, 2014

      Monday, October 6, 2014
      Monday, October 20, 2014

      Monday, November 3, 2014
      Monday, November 17, 2014

      Monday, December 1, 2014
      Monday, December 15, 2014

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NOTICE OF UNAVAILABILITY:

Please take notice that the Honorable Thelton E. Henderson will be unavailable as follows:

July 14, 2014 - July 18, 2014

All Counsel are hereby given notice that they may, if urgency requires, request a hearing on any case assigned to Judge Henderson before the General Duty Judge pursuant to Civil Local Rule 7-1(c).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------