United States District Court - Northern District Court of California

Claudia Wilken, Chief Judge

Richard W. Wieking, Clerk of Court

Contacting the CJA Unit

Mailing Address:
Office of the Clerk, U.S. District Court
450 Golden Gate Avenue
P.O. Box 36060
San Francisco, CA 94102
Attn: CJA Unit
CJA Unit General E-mail Address: cja@cand.uscourts.gov
CJA Attorney: Diana Weiss
415-522-2822
Diana_Weiss'@cand.uscourts.gov
Financial Administrator:  Grace Ligh
415-522-2049
Grace_Ligh@cand.uscourts.gov
Finance Supervisor: Ana Banares
415-522-2050
Ana_Banares@cand.uscourts.gov
Financial Specialists: Sonya Gueretta
415-522-2051
Sonya_Gueretta@cand.uscourts.gov

Ben Fausto
415-522-2198
Ben_Fausto@cand.uscourts.gov
  Tony Castro
415-522-2026
Tony_Castro@cand.uscourts.gov
  Quelita Bourgeois
415-522-2602
Quelita_Bourgeois@cand.uscourts.gov