Court Reporters Contact List

Court Reporter Supervisors
San Francisco Division: Rick Duvall Richard_Duvall@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2079
San Jose Division: Snooki Puli Snooki_Puli@cand.uscourts.gov
408-535-5583
Oakland Division: Odile Hansen Odile_Hansen@cand.uscourts.gov
510-637-3534
Court Reporters
Aquilina, Rhonda (SF) Rhonda_Aquilina@cand.uscourts.gov
415-264-0580
Ball, Belle (SF) Belle_Ball@cand.uscourts.gov
415-373-2529
Bartlett, Sahar (Former SF) Richard_Duvall@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2079
Batalo, Pam (SF) Pamela_Batalo@cand.uscourts.gov 
626-688-7509
Bedard, Christine (Pro Tem) cbedardcsr@sbcglobal.net
925-838-4677
Brown, Sheryl (Pro Tem) office@brooksandbrown.com
707-268-0233
Bryce, Jo Ann (SF) Joann_Bryce@cand.uscourts.gov
510-910-5888
Bryce, Kelly (Pro Tem) courtreporter232@aol.com
510-828-9404
Clanton, Summer (SJ) Summer_Fisher@cand.uscourts.gov
408-288-6150
Colin, Georgina (Pro Tem) GinaColincsr@yahoo.com
408-888-6697
Columbini, Joan (Retired SF/Pro Tem) joan.columbini.csr@gmail.com
415-255-6842
Edwards, Catherine (Former Pro Tem) Richard_Duvall@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2079
Farrell, Joanne (Pro Tem) jsanrafael@aol.com
415-302-1781
Fisher, Summer (SJ) Summer_Fisher@cand.uscourts.gov
408-288-6150
Galvan-Colin, Georgina (Pro Tem) GinaColincsr@yahoo.com
408-888-6697
Goekler, Sarah (Pro Tem) sgoekler.csr@gmail.com
530-941-2621
Gurule, Margo (Pro Tem) MargoLargo@gmail.com
505-977-4177
Hopp, Jaimie (Pro Tem) jaimiehopp@gmail.com
925-759-0770
Hourigan, Terri (Pro Tem) hourigan.terri@gmail.com
805-488-8830
Kuhl, Connie (Retired SF) connie.kuhl.realtime@gmail.com
415-572-1519
Macato, Jennifer (Pro Tem) missjenmac@aol.com
209-513-0194
Mankiewicz, Leo (Pro Tem) leomank@gmail.com
415-722-7045
McVickar, Sahar (Former SF) Richard_Duvall@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2079
Mercado, Raynee (OAK) Raynee_Mercado@cand.uscourts.gov
510-451-7530
Moody, Kristen (Pro Tem) kristenmoodycsr@yahoo.com
408-981-6070
Pas, Debra (SF) Debra_Pas@cand.uscourts.gov
415-431-1477
Pence, James (SF) James_Pence@casd.uscourts.gov
619-587-0173
Polvi, Kelly (Pro Tem) kpolvi@comcast.net
503-779-7406
Powell, Katherine (SF) Katherine_Sullivan@cand.uscourts.gov
415-794-6659
Ralston, Julie (Pro Tem) JulieRalston3@gmail.com
510-755-2680
Ridenour, Jana (Pro Tem) rpr3xcsr@juno.com
408-390-7935
Rodriguez, Irene (SJ) Irene_Rodriguez@cand.uscourts.gov
408-947-8160
Shainline, Kelly (Pro Tem) courtreporter232@aol.com
510-828-9404
Shortridge, Lee-Anne (SJ) Lee-Anne_Shortridge@cand.uscourts.gov
408-287-4580
Skillman, Diane (OAK) Diane_Skillman@cand.uscourts.gov
510-451-2930
Stokes, Lori (Pro Tem) LoriStokesCSR@gmail.com
925-330-2149
Sullivan, Katherine (SF) Katherine_Sullivan@cand.uscourts.gov
415-794-6659
Thorpe, Kimberly (Pro Tem) kimberlykarenthorpe@gmail.com
408-761-5673
Throne, Eric (Pro Tem) eric.throne.csr@gmail.com
707-761-1322
Toftt, Irene (Pro Tem) Tofft@sbcglobal.net
510-714-5619
Torreano, Peter (Pro Tem) Torreano-depos@sbcglobal.net
408-379-0900
Triska, Christine (Pro Tem) triskachristine@gmail.com
650-743-8425
Valine, Victoria (Pro Tem) victoriavalinecsr@gmail.com
916-798-5946
Wilson, Starr (Pro Tem) wangxing@mail.com
415-239-8398
Wyatt, Katherine (Retired SF/Pro Tem) wyattkathy994@gmail.com
925-212-5224
Yeomans, Jim (Retired SF) Richard_Duvall@cand.uscourts.gov
415-522-2079
Yount, Candace (Pro Tem) candace.yount@gmail.com
415-994-5619
Zinn, Lydia (SF) Lydia_Zinn@cand.uscourts.gov
415-531-6587